Hi to all,
I just run a small script with
renku run to check the nice workflow was being created, etc. I got all nice and smoothly. However, I wanted to delete the created files, in order to regenerate files later. I use
renku rm to remove them. But then, in the Repo I can still see
And those files do not exist anymore!! (I can see this when plotting the workflow of the
I realize that then there might be some traces left of the workflow. I run then
renku workflow ls, and there was one that I remove with
renku workflow remove <name>. But still, I can see the graph of the workflow.
I know that when regenerating the files, this is going to get duplicated, making all look ugly, and complicating the interpretation. What should I do?
Thank you folks!